SILIGURI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY DEPARTMENT OF ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

NOTICE

Ref: EE/2015/06/08-01 Dated: 19.08.2016

The renewed committee of the **Electrical Engineering Society (EES), SIT** for the academic year 2016-2017 is as detailed below.

Faculty Advisor Mr. Kaushik Chatterjee, Asst. Prof, EE

Ms. Rubi Kumari, Asst. Prof, EE

President	ABHISHEK PODDER	4 th Year
Vice President	KABITA GUPTA	4 th Year
Joint Secretary	ABHIJIT DAS	3 rd Year
Joint Secretary	KOUSHIK BARMAN	3 rd Year
Treasurer	PRIYANKA DAS	3 rd Year
Members	ABHIJIT DUTTA	3 rd Year
	SABYASACHI MANDAL	3 rd Year
	MAINAK DE	3 rd Year
	AHINDRA NARAYAN CHOWDHURY	3 rd Year
	DURGESH KUMAR	3 rd Year
	PRITAM ROY	3 rd Year
	AMIT MONDAL	2 nd Year
	OISHIKA NANDY	2 nd Year
	LEE YANG FUNG	2 nd Year
	SUSHMITA GUHA SARKAR	2 nd Year
	SUBHOBRATA PANJA	2 nd Year
	WAQAR AHMED	2 nd Year
	ROJIKA DARNAL	2 nd Year

All are requested to extend their co-operation for smooth functioning of the EES.

Head Of The Department
Department of Electrical Engineering
Siliguri Institute Of Technology